Questions?: CALL: 877.977.8233
Home | Contact ISIhr

Contact ISIhr

ISIhr
859 West, South Jordan Parkway #77
PO Box 95330
South Jordan, Utah 84095

Office Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

801.984.0252 Office
877.977.8233 Toll Free

 

Departments

Human Resources
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1337
hr@isihr.com

Payroll
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1328
payroll@isihr.com

Benefits
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1326
benefits@isihr.com

Sales
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1329
sales@isihr.com

Accounting
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1325
accounting@isihr.com

IT
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1327
it@isihr.com

Public Relations
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1363
pr@isihr.com

Services

Information
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1046
information@isihr.com

Tech Support
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1045
support@isihr.com

Employee Verification
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1328
payroll@isihr.com

Workers’ Comp.
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1362
wc@isihr.com

Unemployment
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1044
unemployment@isihr.com

Safety
Phone and Fax: 801.984.1359
safety@isihr.com

isihrmap